Bridging channels on an SC 120 R???

20 Studio, 50+, 50PA, 50R, L100, B100, L120, L120PA, L120R, 120 SLAVE, B120, B150, L150, L200, B200, Concord, and SMF

Bridging channels on an SC 120 R???

Postby warpig1971 on Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:05 am

Just picked up a 120R & would like to bridge the channels ... any tips?
warpig1971
Peasant
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:02 am

Re: Bridging channels on an SC 120 R???

Postby Papa Dog on Sun Feb 09, 2014 12:13 am

doesn't matter which channel you start with
plug in there and then from the slave jack on that channel to the un-attenuated input on the other channel.
easy-peasy
There Ain't No Such Thing As A Free Lunch.

"The time has come," the Walrus said,
"To talk of many things:
Of shoes--and ships--and sealing-wax--
Of cabbages--and kings--"
Papa Dog
Knight
 
Posts: 1337
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:48 pm
Location: Narly Ampwerks

Re: Bridging channels on an SC 120 R???

Postby warpig1971 on Wed Feb 12, 2014 8:12 pm

Thank you!
warpig1971
Peasant
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:02 am


Return to Sound City

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest